Course offered Group

B.A (History , Economics, Political Science)

Department of Political Science

The Political Science department is one of the oldest Department in the college catering to BA (HEP). We offer our courses in Telugu medium. Besides formal Academic Activities we believe in widening the Horizon of the students by involving them in seminars, talks, paper presentation, political tours, street plays etc. In this context political science association “Politique” plays an important role. Our faculty consists of well qualified conscientious teachers.


A. Hari Krishna

Head of the Department





Contact Us

  • Address:Department of Political Science ,
    S.V.R.M.College, Nagaram-522268,
    Guntur District ,Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
  • Phone: +91 8648 256724
  • Website: